Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Event Detail

Event Detail

Sinfonia Toronto presents

The only composer who resisted the regime sings defiance with the violin; Mozart heals.

Nurhan Arman, Conductor
Andrea Tyniec, Violinist

SCHUBERT Quartettsatz orchestral version
HARTMANN Concerto Funebre for Violin and Strings
MOZART Quintet in C orchestral version

No comments: